Live Stream


Live video by Ustream

http://www.ustream.tv/socialstream/8738094

LIVE Stream Schedule

I Wave Radio Program Schedule: Philippine Time
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/i-wave-radio

5 am – 6am (2-3pm PST;5-6pm EST) ——————DOS POR DOS w/ Anthony Taberna and Gerry Baja
(Local News)

6am – 1pm (4-10pm PST; 6-1am EST)—————– The Ride with Jack Stone

1pm -3pm ( 11pm – 1am PST; 1am – 3am EST) ———— Commercial Free Non – Stop Music

3pm – 6pm (1am – 4amPST; 3am – 6am EST) ————– Downtime Break with Lara

6pm – 7pm (4am – 5am PST; 6am – 7am EST) ————- Jack and Lara

7pm – 10 pm ( 5am-8am PST; 7am-10am) —————– Jack and/or other celebrity guests djs for the week
(Schedules will be announced)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: